nerobet.blogg.se

Clix gamer glasses
Clix gamer glasses





clix gamer glasses

Her 9 attack and 2 damage up-front can be good in a pinch if you need her as a second- or third-string attacker, and Outwit or Perplex can always make her shot easier. Now, most people pooh-pooh the back half of her dial, and some don’t think much of her offensive abilities in general. Pair this with her Flight ability, and she’s a solid taxi for grounded friendly characters, as well as a darn near immovable block if you need to keep enemy characters away from wounded friendlies. And even if she does get hit, her defense drops slowly, point by point (until her last click when it drops two points). With Stealth, Barrier, and 19 defense first click, it’s a good bet Sue won’t be targeted or damaged easily, even with today’s higher attacks. LE Sue Storm, #205 out of Fantastic Forces. She was one of my first favorite Clix pieces because of that fantastic 19 defense, and she’s still quite playable today. I already liked high defenses in the other games I played, so it didn’t take me long to gather some high-defense figures in Clix, and Sue was one of the first I got when I could. I picked out the Limited Edition Sue Storm–I didn’t know much about her, but I already liked her 19 defense, which I could already see was rare among Clix figures of her point cost (49).

clix gamer glasses

When my then-good friend (later boyfriend) showed me how to play HeroClix in September of 2007, he helped me build a team out of his collection to play my first game against him.







Clix gamer glasses